FFP Am I missing something?

Posted on September 11th, by GnL in Opinion. No Comments

Here is a list of 23 teams that are the first to suffer with the new FFP rules.

Borac Banja Luka- Bosnia-Herzegovina
Rudar Pjevlja- Montenegro
Sarajevo- Bosnia-Herzegovina
Ruch Chorzow- Poland
Zeljeznicar- Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sporting CP- Portugal
CSKA Sofia- Bulgaria
Dinamo Bucharest- Romania
Hajduk Split- Croatia
Rapid Bucharest- Romania
Osijek- Croatia
Vaslui- Romania
Atletico Madrid- Spain
Rubin Kazan- Russia
Malaga- Spain
Partizan- Serbia
Maccabi Netanya- Israel
Vojvodina- Serbia
Shkendija 79- Macedonia
Eskisehirspor- Turkey
Floriana- Malta
Fenerbahce- Turkey
Buducnost P’gorica- Montenegro

What no PSG? Man City? Chelsea? That crazy Russian team? This blog is posted as a question: What the fuck am I missing?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.